Skip to the content | Change text size

International Networks

Monash University’s international presence spans four continents, with two international campuses located in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Johannesburg, South Africa, as well as a teaching centre in Prato, Italy.

Monash also has strategic partnerships with over 120 universities from 30 different countries around the world, which provide many opportunities for students to spend one or two semesters overseas as part of their Monash degree. This provides Monash with the ability to draw on resources and perspectives that most other universities are unable to do.

For more information, visit: Monash Abroad

Public Relations Home

Information For


Professional Development